discodance  EMS  id:  4056398

Name discodance
Shorthandle discodance
Registered since 19/04/09
Homepage http://fragout.pl
Headquarters  Poland
PuN
Lolek
Juzek
Fisheer
david
Krecik
Potey
ramzes
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Trial

  EMS Season VII AAO Groupstage : 8 Minor, 0 Majors
01.11.10 3 Minor Penalty ( # 4.1 Wildcards) ( Match )
26.10.10 1 Minor Penalty ( # 2.3 Pre-match statements and line-ups) ( Match )
21.10.10 2 Minor Penalty ( # 2.6.3 Demos (bonus)) ( Match )
21.10.10 2 Minor Penalty ( # 2.6.3 Demos (pun)) ( Match )
Subteams
  discodance.BF3 
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season VII Americas Army: Operations Playoffs
loss   The Knights of the Round Table  0 Monday, 03/01/11 14:00 3
wins   MaxFloPlaY  + 2 Sunday, 05/12/10 14:00 1
  ESL Major Series Season VII Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
draws   JustPlay EMS S5 Winners  + 1 Friday, 05/11/10 16:00 10
wins   oldSchool. Dont Delete :D  + 3 Sunday, 24/10/10 14:00 10
draws   mYself  + 1 Sunday, 17/10/10 14:30 26
  ESL Major Series Season VI Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
wins   Die-Indianer.net  + 3 Sunday, 16/05/10 14:00 12
wins   New Concept  + 3 Sunday, 09/05/10 14:00 13
wins   High Fidelity AAO  + 3 Sunday, 02/05/10 14:00 13
  ESL Major Series Season V Americas Army: Operations Groupstage
wins   The Black Dragons  + 3 Sunday, 22/11/09 14:00 11
wins   Team Lollipop  + 3 Sunday, 15/11/09 14:00 11