fnatic  .cod4  id:  3060350

Name fnatic
Shorthandle fnatic
Registered since 22/02/08
Homepage http://www.fnatic.com
IRC #fnatic  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Sweden
  3  Awards  
Members
Player

  EMS Season IV CoD4 Groupstage : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
11.05.09 1 Minor Penalty ( Late Wildcard) ( Match )
Contact
IRC #fnatic  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season VI Call of Duty 4 Qualifying Round 3
loss   vital-gaming  0 Wednesday, 05/05/10 14:00 0
draws   teaM 2K  + 1 Monday, 03/05/10 14:00 0
  ESL Major Series Season VI Call of Duty 4 Qualifying Round 2
loss   Tera Mindfactory  0 Sunday, 25/04/10 14:00 7
  ESL Major Series Season VI Call of Duty 4 Qualifying Round 1
wins   Anexis eSports e.V.  + 3 Monday, 19/04/10 14:00 0
  ESL Major Series Season IV Call of Duty 4 Relegation
wins   Pro-HL  + 3 Sunday, 14/06/09 14:00 8
  ESL Major Series Season IV Call of Duty 4 Groupstage
wins   PowerGaming.EMS.CoD4  + 3 Tuesday, 02/06/09 14:00 8
wins   Phantasmagoria EMS  + 3 Tuesday, 26/05/09 15:00 7
wins   MondialServers  + 3 Sunday, 17/05/09 14:00 14
loss   2 gOOd fOr lan  0 Sunday, 03/05/09 14:00 23
  ESL Major Series Season IV Call of Duty 4 Qualifying Round 2
wins   Silent italian Shadows  + 3 Monday, 27/04/09 14:00 12