Schleswig-Holstein  .CoD4  id:  5251935

Name Schleswig-Holstein
Shorthandle sH.
Registered since 17/08/10
Headquarters  Germany / Kiel
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
baLu  and  Paddy
Player (6)
Contact
Contactform Send email
Join team
Latest matches
  Deutsche Länder Meisterschaft Saison 10 Call of Duty 4 Gruppenphase
loss   Hessen  0 Wednesday, 29/06/11 15:00 2
wins   Bremen  + 3 Wednesday, 22/06/11 15:00 4
loss   Sachsen-Anhalt.COD4  0 Wednesday, 15/06/11 15:00 9
loss   Freistaat Sachsen  0 Wednesday, 08/06/11 15:00 3
loss   Niedersachsen  0 Wednesday, 01/06/11 15:00 3
wins   Rheinland-Pfalz  + 3 Monday, 30/05/11 15:00 1
loss   Hamburg  0 Wednesday, 18/05/11 15:00 8
loss   Berlin  0 Wednesday, 04/05/11 15:00 3
wins   Freistaat Thüringen  + 3 Monday, 02/05/11 15:00 1
wins   Saarland  + 3 Tuesday, 26/04/11 15:00 3