Contacts & Buddies
rYDA  id: 3243610
 

Name --
Nick rYDA
Member since 17/05/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team Tera-Gaming e.V. CoD
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  9 Awards  
CoD4 MW (PC)
CoD:BO2
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
CoD:MW2 (PC)
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win Senshix  +25 Saturday, 22/12/12 10:30 3
  Call of Duty 4 Promod Search & Destroy 1on1 Go 4 EMS 7 Final
win eksor  +3 Thursday, 07/10/10 14:00 1
draw Moai  +1 Thursday, 30/09/10 14:00 4
win (bye)  Thursday, 23/09/10 14:00 2
loss Scenx  0 Wednesday, 15/09/10 14:00 1
win JARHEAADZ  +3 Thursday, 09/09/10 14:00 2
win BrAs  +3 Thursday, 02/09/10 14:00 2
loss mAx  0 Thursday, 12/08/10 14:00 2
win BounTy  +3 Thursday, 29/07/10 14:00 3
win MohO  +3 Thursday, 22/07/10 14:00 2
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
rYDA