RussianGameZone  RGZone  id:  4163072

Name RussianGameZone
Shorthandle rgzone.
Registered since 30/05/09
Homepage http://www.rgzone.info/
IRC #zP!  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Russian Federation
We an old Russian funny-alco team. Founded in August 2006.
[img]http://www.rgzone.info/picture.php?id=149[/img]
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Contact
IRC #zP!  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 95.169.190.117:27016 Germany
eurodod.otstrel.ru:27015
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Summer Cup 2010
loss   Titulus  0 Sunday, 30/05/10 14:00 0
loss   RussiaN FuN TeaM  0 Sunday, 23/05/10 14:00 0
loss   step against team  0 Sunday, 16/05/10 14:00 0
loss   Wintro.eSports.DoD:S  0 Sunday, 09/05/10 14:00 0
loss   rvg!  0 Tuesday, 04/05/10 14:00 0
wins   Clan JaGuaR  + 3 Wednesday, 21/04/10 13:00 19
loss   (bye)  Saturday, 17/04/10 14:00 0
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Autumn 2009 Open
loss   Alpha Squad  0 Thursday, 10/12/09 15:00 19
loss   Elixir2  0 Thursday, 03/12/09 15:00 19
loss   Endemic  0 Wednesday, 25/11/09 15:00 25