DesasterClan.SF  Silent Fighters  id:  4285440

Name DesasterClan.SF
Shorthandle DC.SF|
Registered since 17/07/09
Homepage http://www.desasterclan.net
IRC desasterclan  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Desasterclan
Headquarters  Germany
Wir sind der Day of Defeat Source Squad \"Silent Fighters\" vom Desasterclan!
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC desasterclan  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Spring 2010 Open4
loss   In memory of gnsbbp  0 Sunday, 23/05/10 15:00 18
loss   Elerix.Esport.eu  0 Monday, 17/05/10 15:00 23
wins   Pass tha weed  + 3 Sunday, 16/05/10 15:00 20
loss   ekO-esport.com  0 Tuesday, 11/05/10 15:00 22
  Day of Defeat: Source Bundesliga Saison 9 Gruppenphase
wins   Nachos Rifles Alcohol  + 3 Sunday, 14/03/10 15:30 21
wins   Legion Germania  + 3 Sunday, 28/02/10 14:00 18
wins   In memory of gnsbbp  + 3 Thursday, 25/02/10 14:15 16
loss   DELETEMEPLX  0 Sunday, 14/02/10 14:30 16
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Autumn 2009 Open
loss   inXtenso  0 Sunday, 13/12/09 14:00 17
loss   Cherished - oN.DoDs  0 Sunday, 06/12/09 14:30 23