Team.DevCore  DOD:S  id:  4520259

Name Team.DevCore
Shorthandle DevCore
Registered since 25/10/09
Homepage http://www.team-devcore.de/
IRC #team.devcore  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Team.Devcore Main.Team
Headquarters  Germany
»Supported by
» FSHOST - Performance in a new Dimension
Gameserver ab 20 €
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Honorary member
Contact
IRC #team.devcore  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Spring 2010 1. Division
wins   Durham Light Infantry  + 3 Tuesday, 11/05/10 15:00 23
wins   Gentle G.  + 3 Sunday, 02/05/10 15:00 22
  Day of Defeat: Source Bundesliga Saison 9 Gruppenphase
wins   In Memory of dA Gaming DODS  + 3 Sunday, 14/03/10 15:00 0
loss   eXceeD.DoDs  0 Tuesday, 09/03/10 15:00 19
wins   In Memory of imgaming.dods  + 3 Sunday, 28/02/10 15:00 14
loss   RIP EnRo DoDs :(  0 Sunday, 21/02/10 14:00 14
loss   insular DoD:S  0 Wednesday, 17/02/10 14:00 15
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Autumn 2009 Open
loss   Mit freundlichen Gruessen Raw  0 Sunday, 20/12/09 14:00 19
loss   Cherished - oN.DoDs  0 Sunday, 13/12/09 14:00 20
loss   inXtenso  0 Sunday, 29/11/09 14:00 17