Contacts & Buddies
Fail  id: 4943423
 

Name Thobias 
Nick Fail
Member since 19/03/10
Age / Gender 28 Years / male
Nationality  United States
Country Germany
Main team ssd# eSports 2008 - 2019 in memory
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  3 Awards  
Day of Defeat: Source
Counter-Strike
HaxBall
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike: Source
Clubs
Recent matches
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss (bye)  Monday, 17/02/14 11:00 4
  Day of Defeat: Source 1on1 Nightcup #26
loss IRIEEESTARRR  0 Sunday, 05/01/14 14:00 2
  Day of Defeat: Source 1on1 Weihnachtscup #1
loss 5544121  0 Thursday, 26/12/13 14:00 1
  Day of Defeat: Source 1on1 Ladder
loss lahire  -10 Tuesday, 05/11/13 09:00 3
loss lahire  -12 Wednesday, 30/10/13 12:00 3
loss pointR'  -32 Wednesday, 16/10/13 09:30 2
win 3407828  +21 Tuesday, 15/10/13 10:30 3
win 7866953  +24 Sunday, 13/10/13 12:45 2
win 7873457  +25 Saturday, 12/10/13 14:00 2
  HaxBall 1on1 Ladder Old
loss 8012676  -18 Thursday, 31/10/13 08:45 1
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
quercus2009