bse-gaming.com   id:  7605155

Name bse-gaming.com
Shorthandle bse.
Registered since 20/03/13
Homepage http://bse-gaming.com/
Headquarters  Russian Federation
BSE-GAMING.COM - THE SUN THAT SHINES FOR GAMERS

Heavy:
> t0xii
> LeMOn+

Light:
> chumachechy`
> headLiner
> pnK-_^!

Sniper:
> RmK

Back-Up:
> Kiiro
> meme

BSE-Gaming Official DoD:S Steam Group
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
McKenzie  and  toxii
Contact
Gameserver Server 1: connect 217.28.213.174:27045; password bse
Server 2: connect 83.222.114.234:27065; password bse
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Autumn League 2013 Groupstage
wins   RussiaN FuN TeaM  + 3 Sunday, 01/12/13 14:00 9
wins   Xth LeGioN  + 3 Sunday, 24/11/13 14:00 3
wins   KG.dods  + 3 Sunday, 17/11/13 14:00 15
wins   Red Soviets  + 3 Sunday, 10/11/13 14:00 10
loss   iP-SnaX  0 Sunday, 03/11/13 14:00 13
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Spring 2013 3rd division playoffs
wins   eXceeD  + 2 Sunday, 16/06/13 14:00 3
loss   Brutal Vikings  0 Sunday, 09/06/13 14:00 10
wins   Team Zodiacx  + 2 Sunday, 02/06/13 14:00 12
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 League Spring 2013 Groupstage
loss   Brutal Vikings  0 Saturday, 25/05/13 13:00 9
wins   Deutsche-Wildschweine  + 3 Sunday, 28/04/13 14:00 5