Neolix  day of defeat source  id:  7325639

Name Neolix
Shorthandle Nlx
Registered since 23/11/12
Homepage http://neolix-esports.redheber..
Headquarters  France
Welcome to the ESL team page of Neolix! We are a French team, created in October 2012! We ask only grow and we have fun on dods with a maximum Internationalized players!

We are available from Sunday to Thursday night inclusive from 20h. but our easiest time is 21h.

good game
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player
h8me  and  Sp.l
Contact
Gameserver 188.165.239.62:27135
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Spring League 2014
loss   Spartanos  0 Sunday, 18/05/14 14:00
loss   Deutsche-Wildschweine  0 Sunday, 11/05/14 14:00
loss   Devil Fighters / deviL.eSporTs  0 Sunday, 04/05/14 14:00 4
loss   Le Aura  0 Sunday, 27/04/14 14:00 6
loss   World War 2  0 Wednesday, 23/04/14 14:00 5
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Winter Cup 2014
loss   United Players  0 Sunday, 02/02/14 14:00
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 26/01/14 14:00
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Ladder
loss   ssd# eSports orange  -4 Thursday, 12/12/13 14:00 11
wins   RenameD*Gaming  + 29 Monday, 09/12/13 14:50 4
loss   Team BANHAMMER  + 5 Thursday, 05/12/13 14:00 4