UNION   id:  5331988

Name UNION
Shorthandle (UNION)
Registered since 21/09/10
Homepage http://union-dods.clan.su
Headquarters  Russian Federation
Great nations of Great Country! (UNION team)
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Spring League 2014
loss   RenameD*Gaming DoDs GER  0 Sunday, 18/05/14 14:00 7
loss   Born To Kill Die  0 Sunday, 11/05/14 14:00 6
loss   KaiZeN - KzN  0 Sunday, 04/05/14 14:00 7
loss   RenameD*Gaming  0 Wednesday, 30/04/14 14:00 24
wins   mYm DoD:S  + 3 Sunday, 27/04/14 14:00 14
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Winter Cup 2014
loss   Hard-Knocks.de  0 Sunday, 02/02/14 14:00 8
wins   Haufen  + 2 Sunday, 26/01/14 14:00 7
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Autumn League 2013 3rd division playoff
loss   iP-SnaX  0 Sunday, 22/12/13 14:00 14
loss   RussiaN FuN TeaM  0 Sunday, 15/12/13 14:00 12
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Autumn League 2013 Groupstage
wins   Neolix  + 3 Sunday, 01/12/13 14:00 6