spray!   id:  1749937

Name spray!
Shorthandle spray!
Registered since 01/04/06
Headquarters  Slovakia
  8  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player (5)
GuardiaNlsentytobiiiiiiUN

  EMS Season VI CS:S Groupstage : 3 Minor, 0 Majors
04.06.10 1 Minor Penalty No replay ( Match )
08.05.10 1 Minor Penalty No replay ( Match )
08.05.10 1 Minor Penalty Missing screenshot ( Match )
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season VII Counter-Strike: Source Qualification Round 1
loss   30P-Gaming  0 Wednesday, 22/09/10 14:00 5
  ESL Major Series Season VI Counter-Strike: Source Groupstage
draws   NORDIC-eSport  + 1 Wednesday, 02/06/10 15:00 13
loss   VeryGames  0 Wednesday, 26/05/10 16:00 15
loss   mTw  0 Sunday, 09/05/10 15:00 14
wins   Playing Ducks  + 3 Thursday, 06/05/10 16:00 11
  ESL Major Series Season VI Counter-Strike: Source Qualification Round 2
wins   nEophyte CS:Source  + 3 Sunday, 25/04/10 14:00 14
  ESL Major Series Season VI Counter-Strike: Source Qualification Round 1
wins   GAMERSJECT  + 3 Sunday, 18/04/10 14:00 13
  ESL Major Series Season V Counter-Strike: Source Qualification Round 1
loss   MCA.Cyberry  0 Sunday, 25/10/09 16:00 12
  ESL Major Series Season IV Counter-Strike: Source Relegation
loss   mTw  0 Tuesday, 23/06/09 14:00 14
  ESL Major Series Season IV Counter-Strike: Source Groupstage
loss   Team ALTERNATE  0 Wednesday, 03/06/09 14:00 14