OFFLINES FINEST  CS:S  id:  8183455

Name OFFLINES FINEST
Shorthandle OFFLINE $
Registered since 21/01/14
Homepage http://www.rappers.in
IRC #ghettocrew  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Honorary member
Esca  and  tsimilak
Contact
IRC #ghettocrew  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver -y0-
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 A-Series
wins   Mysterious Monkeys.R  + 30 Monday, 03/03/14 14:00 4
wins   Team GAMEOASlS CSS  + 25 Sunday, 02/03/14 14:00 8
loss   Over-shoulder-bolder-holder  -20 Thursday, 27/02/14 14:00 3
draws   Over-shoulder-bolder-holder  + 8 Tuesday, 25/02/14 14:00 6
loss   Over-shoulder-bolder-holder  -20 Monday, 24/02/14 14:00 4
loss   Mysterious Monkeys.R  -20 Tuesday, 18/02/14 14:00 7
wins   PANTHERS CS:S  + 24 Monday, 17/02/14 14:00 5
wins   TDR-Gaming e.V. #Cups  + 27 Sunday, 16/02/14 14:00 3
wins   BabyMonkeys O_o  + 25 Thursday, 13/02/14 14:00 3
wins   ATOKEN 5on5  + 25 Tuesday, 11/02/14 14:00 3