S0L0aim  css  id:  7828628

Name S0L0aim
Shorthandle SOLOaim
Registered since 08/07/13
Headquarters  Spain
Area/Region Spain
We are a club with the intention of achieving the maximum thing in these two games, Counter Strike Source and Global Counter Strike Ofensive. We look esponsors that could do to us mas easily the existence thank you for bothering to read this.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Gameserver connect 188.165.192.197:27016
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 A-Series
loss   FOR MOTHER RUSSlA  -25 Monday, 19/08/13 15:00 2
loss   e-Sports.e.V  -20 Tuesday, 30/07/13 15:00 7
wins   myRevenge e.V. myXperience  + 25 Monday, 29/07/13 15:00 12
loss   Bisschen Laddern und so  -20 Sunday, 28/07/13 15:00 12
loss   aKs.play  -20 Tuesday, 23/07/13 15:00 8
loss   never skip leg day  -20 Monday, 22/07/13 15:00 12
loss   sorry you must die!  -20 Sunday, 21/07/13 15:00 8
wins   NatrotiX  + 25 Tuesday, 16/07/13 15:00 21
loss   PUREGAMING CS:S  -20 Monday, 15/07/13 15:00 10
wins   myRevenge e.V. myXperience  + 25 Sunday, 14/07/13 15:00 9