Contacts & Buddies
toXXic  id: 2348657
 

Name Lukas 
Nick toXXic
Member since 08/03/07
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Territory Germany
Main team Saarland .CSS
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  22 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Curve Fever
Clubs
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 Ladder
loss deSo  -5 Wednesday, 05/12/12 15:55 4
  Counter-Strike: Source Funmap Aimmap 1on1 AWP Ladder
loss peppzN  -3 Tuesday, 14/08/12 11:30 3
loss peppzN  -3 Tuesday, 11/10/11 19:00 3
loss chRis.  -5 Monday, 05/09/11 12:06 0
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss Davidp  -7 Sunday, 29/04/12 12:02 4
  CS:S Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss (bye)  Friday, 27/04/12 18:16 3
loss 5584818  -33 Thursday, 09/02/12 09:51 6
loss syrinxx  -3 Wednesday, 10/08/11 14:42 3
  PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Turbo Europe
loss OnyyyyyX'UKR  -21 Monday, 31/10/11 12:01 2
  PokerTH Open Ladder 1on1 Turbo Germany
loss SpYder  -22 Sunday, 07/08/11 10:06 2
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
take2death