emptyy  id: 2396419
Archived matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 19/06/09 14:04
+ 45
Wednesday, 17/06/09 13:38
-10
Wednesday, 17/06/09 13:16
-12
Wednesday, 17/06/09 04:25
-3
Wednesday, 17/06/09 04:12
-2
Tuesday, 16/06/09 14:15
+ 29
Sunday, 14/06/09 11:34
-1
Sunday, 14/06/09 11:14
+ 25
Saturday, 06/12/08 13:00
-20
Thursday, 04/12/08 11:25
-21
Thursday, 03/07/08 13:00
Thursday, 26/06/08 13:00
Monday, 16/06/08 11:00
+ 24
Tuesday, 17/06/08 14:00
-27
Sunday, 15/06/08 12:55
-16
Sunday, 15/06/08 07:00
-25