Contacts & Buddies
Tim 'Jarhead' Rosebrock  id: 1360022
 

Name Tim Rosebrock
Nick Jarhead
Member since 30/07/05
Age / Gender 30 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Neuenkrichen  (29xxx)
Occupation Zerspanungsmechaniker
Employer / University / School Fachoberschule Technik Soltau
Main team KellerGaming
Homepage https://www.youtube.com/c/kell..
Leute bitte wenn ihr mich fordern wollt dann bitte 1-2 tage vorher und nicht ne halbe stunde bevor ihr spielen wollt denn nicht jeder der online ist hat auch sofort Zeit !  more...  
Level & Awards
  14 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Teams
Clubs
Recent matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Amateur Series
loss m a L 0 N . '  -25 Sunday, 14/04/13 12:00 2
win SAM.  +25  R Sunday, 17/03/13 13:00 3
win Slango  +23  R Sunday, 10/03/13 13:00 3
win Kai  +23 Sunday, 03/03/13 12:00 2
win 3680979  +23 Sunday, 24/02/13 12:00 2
loss BATTLE  -3 Monday, 18/02/13 12:00 7
win 3186629  +24  R Sunday, 17/02/13 12:00 2
win j1mb0x  +21  R Sunday, 10/02/13 12:00 2
win Hatched  +40 Monday, 04/02/13 12:00 2
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Handgun Ladder
win 6229535  +20 Tuesday, 19/02/13 12:00 5
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list