Kacper 'WOLKERu' Staubach  id: 5097218
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 03/09/16 17:03
-22
Wednesday, 24/08/16 17:17
-14
Wednesday, 24/08/16 16:54
+ 11
Wednesday, 24/08/16 16:34
+ 15
Thursday, 28/04/16 10:10
+ 29
Tuesday, 19/04/16 12:45
+ 16
Monday, 18/04/16 10:08
-23
Sunday, 17/04/16 15:32
-7
Sunday, 17/04/16 15:13
+ 14
Sunday, 17/04/16 10:39
+ 20
Sunday, 17/04/16 09:52
+ 18
Wednesday, 13/04/16 17:24
-29
Tuesday, 12/04/16 07:14
-29
1
Saturday, 26/03/16 17:17
-11
Saturday, 06/02/16 16:09
-10
Saturday, 06/02/16 15:35
+ 43
Saturday, 06/02/16 15:22
-38
Saturday, 06/02/16 10:02
-30
1
Friday, 05/02/16 17:23
+ 12
Friday, 05/02/16 17:05
-9
1
Tuesday, 02/02/16 03:38
+ 11
3
Monday, 01/02/16 13:01
+ 12
Monday, 01/02/16 12:46
-28
1
Monday, 01/02/16 12:36
-41
1
Monday, 01/02/16 12:22
-18
Sunday, 31/01/16 06:17
+ 14
Sunday, 31/01/16 05:49
+ 10
Saturday, 30/01/16 17:09
-15
3
Saturday, 30/01/16 12:04
-14
Friday, 22/01/16 12:09
+ 40
Friday, 22/01/16 11:58
+ 16
Friday, 22/01/16 11:45
-15
2
Friday, 22/01/16 11:28
+ 19
Friday, 22/01/16 09:15
-16
2
Friday, 22/01/16 08:58
-35
1
Friday, 22/01/16 08:22
+ 39
1
Thursday, 21/01/16 16:07
-12
2
Thursday, 21/01/16 15:05
-20
4
Thursday, 21/01/16 14:43
+ 10
Thursday, 21/01/16 12:43
-39
1
Wednesday, 20/01/16 17:25
+ 31
Wednesday, 20/01/16 16:57
+ 14
Tuesday, 19/01/16 12:19
-33
1
Tuesday, 19/01/16 10:49
+ 8
Tuesday, 19/01/16 10:37
+ 9
Monday, 18/01/16 18:16
-30
1
Monday, 18/01/16 18:07
+ 12
Monday, 18/01/16 17:48
+ 9
Monday, 18/01/16 17:35
+ 9
Monday, 18/01/16 17:15
+ 10
Monday, 18/01/16 14:57
+ 40
Monday, 18/01/16 14:35
+ 12
Monday, 18/01/16 14:15
+ 11
Monday, 18/01/16 13:37
+ 13
Monday, 18/01/16 13:22
+ 18
Sunday, 17/01/16 16:20
-15
Sunday, 17/01/16 14:58
-20
1
Sunday, 17/01/16 14:42
+ 29
Sunday, 17/01/16 09:19
+ 21
3
Sunday, 17/01/16 07:11
+ 41
Saturday, 16/01/16 18:35
-29
1
Saturday, 16/01/16 17:51
+ 37
2
Saturday, 16/01/16 17:35
+ 22
Saturday, 16/01/16 17:15
-29
1
Saturday, 16/01/16 17:11
-36
Saturday, 16/01/16 16:43
-37
1
Saturday, 16/01/16 16:27
+ 14
Saturday, 16/01/16 16:11
+ 16
Saturday, 16/01/16 11:10
-4
Saturday, 16/01/16 10:40
+ 16
Saturday, 16/01/16 10:29
+ 17
Saturday, 16/01/16 10:14
+ 19
Saturday, 16/01/16 09:21
-21
Friday, 15/01/16 19:20
+ 26
Friday, 15/01/16 18:50
-2
1
Tuesday, 12/01/16 13:44
-19
1
Monday, 11/01/16 18:37
-29
Monday, 11/01/16 18:00
+ 17
Monday, 11/01/16 09:29
+ 16
Monday, 11/01/16 09:09
-26
2
Monday, 11/01/16 06:57
+ 31
Monday, 11/01/16 06:37
+ 24
1
Saturday, 09/01/16 18:11
+ 25
Saturday, 09/01/16 17:21
+ 25
2
Saturday, 09/01/16 17:03
-3
Saturday, 09/01/16 16:43
+ 25
Saturday, 09/01/16 16:19
+ 33
2
Saturday, 09/01/16 11:05
+ 31
Thursday, 07/01/16 18:33
-17
4
Thursday, 07/01/16 18:03
-21
1
Thursday, 07/01/16 17:47
-24