Contacts & Buddies
Kamil 'Falcon' Sokołowski  id: 1011647
 

Name Kamil Sokołowski
Nick Falcon
Member since 25/11/04
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Poland
Country, City Poland, Jablonica Polska/Krk
Employer / University / School student
Main team LUBISZ TO SUKO
Homepage --
Play Hard Go Pro !

speedtest
Level & Awards
  20 Awards  
FIFA 11
FIFA 12
Counter-Strike
FIFA 10
FIFA 09
Show all game levels
Clubs
 EPS Season 4 FIFA 12 1on1 PC : 8 Minor, 1 Major
17.05.12 6 Minor Penalty (Brak konta premium)
14.05.12 1Major Penalty (Nie stawienie się na mecz) ( Match )
19.03.12 2 Minor Penalty (Oświadczenie przedmeczowe dodane po czasie) ( Match )
Recent matches
  FIFA 13 1on1 Liga Polska #11 GKS Bełchatów
loss Matej  0 Friday, 19/04/13 14:00
  FIFA 13 Go4FIFA13 Poland 1on1 PC #20
loss RaV  0 Tuesday, 09/04/13 14:00
  FIFA 12 1on1 Turniej Pro FIFA12 CUP
loss D4viD___pl  0 Friday, 21/09/12 13:00
draw Zizou  +1 Wednesday, 19/09/12 13:00
loss Versus  0 Monday, 17/09/12 13:00
  ESL Pro Series Season 4 FIFA 12 1on1 PC
draw 5362523  +1 Thursday, 17/05/12 15:00 0
draw Pio  +1 Thursday, 10/05/12 15:00 0
draw Bartas  +1 Sunday, 29/04/12 15:00 0
win Jaszczu23  +3 Thursday, 26/04/12 15:00 0
loss bejott  0 Sunday, 22/04/12 15:00 0
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list