Arsenix   id:  4639599

Name Arsenix
Shorthandle asx
Registered since 08/12/09
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner

  EPS Summer 2011 CS 5on5 : 7 Minor, 3 Majors
01.04.11 2Major Penalty ( Nicht zum Match angetreten & keine Wildcard) ( Match )
28.03.11 1Major Penalty Missing Anti-Cheat file ( Match )
28.03.11 1 Minor Penalty No replay ( Match )
25.03.11 1 Minor Penalty ( 1.12.1 Beleidigungen) ( Match )
20.03.11 1 Minor Penalty ( §7.3 Matchstatements) ( Match )
23.02.11 3 Minor Penalty ( §7.2.1 Nutzung einer Wildcard) ( Match )
20.02.11 1 Minor Penalty ( §7.3 Matchstatements) ( Match )
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Liga-Pokal Summer Season 2011 Counter-Strike Runde 1
loss   KILLERFISH eSport e.V.  0 Wednesday, 09/02/11 14:30 11
  Counter-Strike 5on5 MR15 Amateur Series - 1. Division
loss   myRevenge e.V. Xtratec  0 Sunday, 06/06/10 14:00 15
loss   ieS Virtual Gaming  0 Thursday, 27/05/10 16:15 15
wins   MyAmbition  + 3 Sunday, 16/05/10 14:00 14
loss   SNOGARD Dragons  0 Monday, 10/05/10 15:00 14
loss   Bouncer4You.Gaming  0 Monday, 26/04/10 15:00 14
wins   teamKR.de  + 3 Sunday, 25/04/10 14:00 16
wins   fUBARS.EAS  + 3 Sunday, 11/04/10 14:00 16
wins   yamato  + 3 Monday, 29/03/10 15:00 14
wins   LeiSuRe  + 3 Sunday, 28/03/10 14:00 19