KingsOnTheField   id:  8729066

Name KingsOnTheField
Registered since 09/11/14
Headquarters  Serbia
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (6)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 Major League Summer 2015 Europe
loss   tempmix  0 Wednesday, 24/06/15 14:30
loss   eSuba!  0 Wednesday, 17/06/15 14:30 2
wins   aimface  + 3 Wednesday, 10/06/15 14:30
loss   Vega Squadron  0 Wednesday, 03/06/15 14:30
loss   Orbit  0 Wednesday, 27/05/15 14:30 1
loss   Mon Calamari  0 Wednesday, 20/05/15 14:30 2
  ESL CS:GO Major League Winter 2014/15 Group C
loss   Playing Ducks e.V.  0 Sunday, 18/01/15 12:00 18
wins   44  + 2 Tuesday, 16/12/14 13:00 18
loss   isamoti  0 Tuesday, 09/12/14 15:30 52
  ESL Major League CS:GO Winter 2014/15 Qualifier SEE
wins   MadDogz  + 2 Saturday, 22/11/14 11:30