Contacts & Buddies
hesda  id: 3750001
 

Name --
Nick hesda
Member since 01/01/09
Age / Gender - / male
Country Germany
Main team hauta @ 505-24-44
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  10 Awards  
Counter-Strike
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike: Source
Clubs
Recent matches
  CS 1.6 Open Ladder 1on1 MR12 Europe
win 2890255  +17 Sunday, 18/03/12 17:00 3
loss Dj kRYSYS  -15 Monday, 12/03/12 16:59 3
win dumbass  +18 Thursday, 09/02/12 05:59 5
win sNz  +24 Thursday, 26/01/12 10:11 5
loss (bye)  Saturday, 05/11/11 08:50 4
win Lattes  +28 Thursday, 06/10/11 06:47 4
win SENSEi sANjA  +18 Thursday, 04/08/11 06:12 3
win Anthony  +31 Monday, 01/08/11 11:47 11
loss heaven  -23 Monday, 25/07/11 06:46 2
win NIZeeee  +6 Friday, 08/07/11 07:02 3
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list