SeLecT v2   id:  5566751

Name SeLecT v2
Shorthandle ScT
Registered since 06/01/11
Subteam of SeLecT Maincf
Headquarters  France
Be ready
more...   
  7  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Crossfire Search & Destroy 3on3 Ladder
wins   SEVEN v4  + 15 Wednesday, 28/11/12 09:00 14
wins   n!faculty  + 31 Saturday, 24/11/12 08:45 10
loss   NovumVT.  -42 Friday, 23/11/12 16:45 24
loss   n!faculty  -26 Saturday, 17/11/12 08:45 10
loss   n!faculty  -33 Saturday, 10/11/12 08:30 18
draws   n!faculty  -10 Friday, 09/11/12 09:00 18
wins   SEVEN v4  + 7 Wednesday, 07/11/12 11:30 13
wins   Alucinations,  + 7 Saturday, 03/11/12 16:00 17
wins   Mysterious Monkeys 3on3  + 8 Thursday, 01/11/12 17:15 11
wins   nuBreed Crossfire  + 12 Tuesday, 30/10/12 11:20 13