Contacts & Buddies
CDR  id: 4995502
 

Name --
Nick CDR
Member since 08/04/10
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team in memory of dotpiXels CoD
Homepage http://steamcommunity.com/grou..
Level & Awards
  33 Awards  
CoD:MW3
CoD:MW2 (PC)
CoD:BO2
CoD4 MW (PC)
CoD:Ghosts
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Search & Destroy 1on1 Ladder
win 7755230  +21 Friday, 21/06/13 13:30 5
win 7444346  +19 Friday, 26/04/13 11:10 4
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win Zock  +18 Saturday, 16/02/13 13:05 4
win JTP  +21 Tuesday, 12/02/13 11:40 5
win 7418614  +22 Monday, 28/01/13 13:50 3
win 7475843  +23 Saturday, 26/01/13 14:00 6
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Deathmatch 1on1 Ladder
win 2719878  +12 Monday, 03/09/12 14:00 6
win 7037227  +12 Thursday, 30/08/12 12:00 7
win fRoDo  +16 Sunday, 26/08/12 11:25 6
win SgtRiasBaixas  +15 Thursday, 23/08/12 09:00 5
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list