Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 21/10/14 08:20
-2
9
Sunday, 28/09/14 12:20
+1
8
Sunday, 28/09/14 11:20
+7
8
Monday, 22/09/14 14:15
+9
7
Monday, 11/11/13 11:55
+2
8
Saturday, 09/11/13 07:35
-4
8
Thursday, 07/11/13 12:45
-6
8
Thursday, 07/11/13 11:45
+11
6
Thursday, 07/11/13 04:50
+12
9
Saturday, 02/11/13 13:30
+1
8
Wednesday, 30/10/13 15:55
+7
8
Wednesday, 30/10/13 13:00
+4
8
Sunday, 27/10/13 13:25
0
11
Saturday, 26/10/13 13:15
-8
8
Saturday, 26/10/13 11:55
-6
8
Monday, 21/10/13 14:55
0
8
Sunday, 20/10/13 10:45
-9
13
Wednesday, 16/10/13 15:00
-7
9
Thursday, 08/11/12 12:20
+6
12
Tuesday, 06/11/12 06:50
+5
12
Saturday, 22/09/12 12:35
-3
10
Thursday, 20/09/12 10:40
+5
12
Tuesday, 18/09/12 10:15
+3
10
Tuesday, 14/08/12 06:30
+9
8
Wednesday, 25/07/12 05:20
0
8
Tuesday, 24/07/12 16:30
+14
8
Tuesday, 24/07/12 14:55
+15
9
Tuesday, 10/07/12 13:20
+15
8
Monday, 09/07/12 05:25
+16
8
Tuesday, 19/06/12 06:25
+3
9
Tuesday, 19/06/12 04:30
+10
10
Friday, 15/06/12 05:20
-1
8
Wednesday, 13/06/12 06:20
+9
8