MADGODS.GAMING  MG.ULT  id:  7321035

Name MADGODS.GAMING
Shorthandle MG.ULT
Registered since 20/11/12
Homepage http://www.MadGodsGaming.com
IRC MadGods  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Greece
Area/Region Greece
IN memory of Mad Gods Ultimate Black Ops II
Hazard / Reflex / Soul / Johhny / Shrzu

CU @ ghosts
team BAN and shrzu BAN is for insult
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
johnnysHRZUSouL
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC MadGods  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 5on5 Greek Tour Finals (PC)
wins   TMad  + 2 Tuesday, 11/06/13 14:00
wins   Orion.eSports.paniC  + 2 Tuesday, 04/06/13 12:00 19
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 5on5 A-Series
wins   RUZ3. Gaming  + 22 Wednesday, 05/06/13 15:00 17
wins   Flame e.V. eSports  + 22 Monday, 03/06/13 15:30 6
wins   ANADROX Multigaming  + 24 Thursday, 30/05/13 15:00 10
loss   PENTA Sports  -20 Tuesday, 28/05/13 15:00 16
wins   TMad  + 23 Thursday, 23/05/13 15:00 14
wins   ANADROX Multigaming  + 24 Tuesday, 21/05/13 15:00 11
wins   ANADROX Multigaming  + 25 Monday, 20/05/13 15:30 13
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Go4BO2 Cup #25 - 19/05
loss   Insomnia Soldiers  0 Sunday, 19/05/13 11:30 10