Its a kind of magic!   id:  5351469

Name Its a kind of magic!
Shorthandle What?!
Registered since 01/10/10
Headquarters  Germany
moin bobis
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
ParaStormXyLon 
Team-Manager
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Cups 5on5 Winter League 2014 Group Stage
draws   RU_Project  + 1 Monday, 17/02/14 12:00
loss   TeamGROM  0 Thursday, 06/02/14 14:00 17
wins   Closed  + 3 Monday, 03/02/14 14:00
wins   Good  + 3 Thursday, 30/01/14 14:00
wins   GroupA  + 3 Thursday, 23/01/14 14:00 11
loss   team eaaazy  0 Monday, 20/01/14 14:00 13
  Battlefield 4 Cups SteelSeries Final Cup
loss   Planetkey Dynamics  0 Thursday, 16/01/14 12:00 2
  Battlefield 4 Cups Drei-Königs-Cup by SteelSeries
loss   IncGoogle  0 Wednesday, 08/01/14 12:00 2
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Search & Destroy 3on3 Ladder
loss   Tt Dragons  -16 Wednesday, 12/12/12 11:59 5
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Team Deathmatch 2on2 Ladder
wins   no Noobs sry  + 8 Thursday, 14/07/11 12:30 4