Insomnia Soldiers  .BO2  id:  7107480

Name Insomnia Soldiers
Shorthandle INS '
Registered since 19/08/12
Headquarters  Hungary
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 5on5 A-Series
loss   ex. Tera-Gaming e.V. BO2  -20 Thursday, 15/08/13 13:30 18
loss   Stand_By #10  -20 Tuesday, 13/08/13 15:00 8
loss   ex. Tera-Gaming e.V. BO2  -25 Sunday, 28/07/13 13:30 14
loss   in memory of LeiSuRe BO2  -20 Wednesday, 24/07/13 16:30 14
wins   Wond5  + 22 Tuesday, 16/07/13 13:30 14
loss   ANADROX Multigaming  -20 Sunday, 14/07/13 13:30 23
wins   be.inSide e.V.  + 23 Friday, 05/07/13 14:00 10
loss   Stand_By #10  -20 Thursday, 04/07/13 15:00 14
wins   Implacable MerCenaries Europe  + 22 Wednesday, 03/07/13 15:00 18
wins   RUZ3. Gaming - CoD: Ghosts  + 23 Tuesday, 18/06/13 15:00 19