In memory of Tears of the sun   id:  5313648

Name In memory of Tears of the sun
Shorthandle ToS
Registered since 12/09/10
Headquarters  Russian Federation
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Inactive
Contact
Gameserver cod6067.myarena.ru:27033
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 Search & Destroy 5on5 Ladder
wins   Insomnia Soldiers  + 10 Monday, 01/10/12 13:00 23
wins   xPerience e-Sport Club  + 11 Sunday, 29/07/12 15:00 31
wins   Black Sea  + 12 Tuesday, 24/07/12 12:00 15
wins   B-2-CZ BomBarders  + 12 Friday, 20/07/12 10:10 25
wins   RAW Talent - MW3  + 16 Tuesday, 03/07/12 15:25 12
wins   To4Ka  + 12 Friday, 29/06/12 10:50 43
wins   KRaL CLaN  + 6 Friday, 04/05/12 15:00 15
wins   IRREPRESSIBLE Team  + 11 Thursday, 03/05/12 12:00 14
wins   EKSZ  + 15 Monday, 30/04/12 13:35 14
wins   To4Ka  + 17 Wednesday, 25/04/12 11:30 13
The leaders who work most effectively, never says I. And thats not because they have trained themselves not to say I. They dont think I. They think WE, they think TEAM. They understand their job is to make the team function. They accept responsibility and dont sidestep it and let the TEAM get the credit. This is what creates trust and enables you
to get the task done.\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"


review - LIQUID vs TOS! FINAL Christmas cup
review - ToS vs URT полуфинал
review - SD 5on5 ESL Winter Cup 2012 AERO vs TOS
review - SD 5on5 ESL Winter Cup 2012 Tos vs hknocks
review - SD Второй бой Золотой лиги GCC URT vs ToS
review - ToS vs SOPRANO

team players:

* Koks team-owner(assault)
* stepler (rusher,assault)
* Tactic (assault)
* tUSCUb (rusher)
* eXample (rusher,assault)
* dan1k (rusher,assault)
* laserdance (rusher)
* res (rusher)
* B\'va Kell (rusher,assault)
* Witcher (rusher,assault)
* StRoP (assaut)
* qPuNk (rusher)
* SayRex (rusher,assault)
* qNkTANGz (rusher,assault)
* GiMP (rusher,assault)
* Cronos (rusher,assault)



Winter cup


создание tears of the sun
Spoiler (click to enlarge)