Contacts & Buddies
Rasmus 'Wooz' Harring  id: 6317979
 

Name Rasmus Harring
Nick Wooz
Member since 28/10/11
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Nationality  Denmark
Territory Denmark
Main team --
Homepage --
Cu maybe :3  more...  
Level & Awards
  15 Awards  
CoD4 MW (PC)
CoD:MW3
OMGPOP
Curve Fever
CoD:MW2 (PC)
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  OMGPOP Cups Weekly Cup: Pool #3
loss 5862682  0 Wednesday, 18/07/12 13:20 4
  OMGPOP Cups Summer Cup 2012
loss 4269068  0 Sunday, 08/07/12 13:00 1
win eDiii  +2 Friday, 06/07/12 13:00 2
loss Staylox  0 Wednesday, 04/07/12 13:00 4
  OMGPOP Pool 1on1 Ladder
win 6319960  +16 Thursday, 07/06/12 06:00 3
loss Jin  -23 Monday, 04/06/12 07:35 3
loss Dreamer  -15 Wednesday, 30/05/12 16:15 3
loss Daniel Kombinator  -23 Monday, 28/05/12 09:20 2
loss Dreamer  -19 Sunday, 27/05/12 12:20 0
loss Qmpz  -14 Saturday, 26/05/12 18:35 6
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
lthage