TeamCRG  .COD4  id:  5051187

Name TeamCRG
Shorthandle TeamCRG
Registered since 05/05/10
Homepage http://www.teamcrg.net/
IRC #teamcrg  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Russian Federation
Members:
Kirill `k_1_N_d` Rusinov (Manager\Orga)
Vladislav `SUPPORTY` Anokhin (Captain)
Dmitry `Wild` Lobov
Dmitry `nambawan` Toropov
Artem `homie` Pak
Artem `Uniqueee` Prohorov
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Contact
IRC #teamcrg  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy ESL Winter League 2012: PLayoff
loss   nKnown  0 Friday, 27/01/12 12:00 3
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 26/01/12 12:00 0
wins   GR Team  + 2 Wednesday, 25/01/12 12:00 5
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 5on5 Winter League 2012
draws   Squad Fortress  0 Saturday, 21/01/12 12:00 1
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy ESL Autumn League 2011 Playoff
wins   Front Line  + 2 Sunday, 27/11/11 12:00 2
loss   nKnown  0 Saturday, 26/11/11 12:00 2
wins   noobTeam!eSports  + 2 Friday, 25/11/11 12:00 2
wins   REDWOOD  + 2 Thursday, 24/11/11 12:00 3
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 5on5 Autumn League 2011 Groupstage
wins   Life of Pro Gamers  + 3 Wednesday, 23/11/11 13:00 1
wins   r1max Team  + 3 Monday, 21/11/11 13:00 6