BANHAMMER  Homefront  id:  5714301

Name BANHAMMER
Shorthandle BANHAMMER
Registered since 28/02/11
Homepage http://www.team-banhammer.de
IRC #team-banhammer  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Team BANHAMMER
Headquarters  Germany
Status: full - invite only

Awards:
EU GC 6on6 Opening Cup #3
DE GC 6on6 Opening Cup #2
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player
FineX  and  Swisssy
Inactive
mrvn'  and  vish
Contact
IRC #team-banhammer  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Homefront Ground Control 6on6 Amateur Series
loss   The Unit  -16 Sunday, 19/06/11 14:00 0
loss   No Butter Team  -26 Sunday, 12/06/11 14:00 20
loss   The Unit  -26 Monday, 16/05/11 15:00 6
wins   DELETE  + 19 Sunday, 08/05/11 14:00 0
wins   A.S. Audere Semper e-sports  + 21 Sunday, 01/05/11 14:00 0
wins   Blaublut  + 23 Tuesday, 26/04/11 15:00 0
wins   1stCav Homefront  + 25 Wednesday, 20/04/11 14:00 19
  Homefront Ground Control 6on6 Ladder
wins   Dragon HomeFront ESL Squad  + 22 Thursday, 05/05/11 14:00 15
  Homefront Ground Control 6on6 Opening Cup
loss   The Unit  0 Friday, 15/04/11 14:00 11
  Homefront Ground Control 6on6 Opening Cup
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 14/04/11 15:00 0