Karma Just4fun  BF3  id:  3739354

Name Karma Just4fun
Shorthandle Karma
Registered since 27/12/08
Homepage http://www.karmaclan.com/
IRC #karma  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Karma Clan of Games BF Main
Headquarters  Portugal
  1  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #karma  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver 85.236.101.41:16767
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 3 Squad Rush Infantry Conquest 5on5
loss   Another View BF3 Team  0 Thursday, 08/03/12 15:00 4
wins   ROSR  + 2 Tuesday, 06/03/12 15:00 4
wins   Karn eSports Team - BF3 (PT)  + 2 Sunday, 04/03/12 15:00 7
wins   Team-Click  + 2 Thursday, 01/03/12 15:00 5
wins   LP-BF3  + 2 Tuesday, 28/02/12 15:00 8
  Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Torneio BFBC2.PT SR 4on4
wins   Grow uP Gaming - BF:BC 2  + 3 Sunday, 13/06/10 16:00 12
wins   Another View BC2 Team  + 3 Wednesday, 09/06/10 16:00 12
wins   Shac eGaming  + 3 Sunday, 06/06/10 16:00 13
  Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Squad Rush Opening Cup
wins   Death Unit Crew  + 3 Wednesday, 28/04/10 16:00 12
loss   Silent italian Shadows  0 Monday, 19/04/10 16:00 30