SFTO eSports  BF3  id:  6531050
Name SFTO eSports
Shorthandle SFTO
Registered since 16/01/12
Homepage http://www.Stofftiere-Online.d..
IRC #sfto  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of Stofftiere Online e.V.
Headquarters  Germany
Area/Region Berlin
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player

  EPS Spring 2012 BF3 8on8 : 3 Minor, 1 Majors
21.03.12 3 Minor Penalty No-Show ( Match )
21.03.12 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
Contact
IRC #sfto  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Pro Series Spring Season 2012 Battlefield 3 8on8
loss   w4sp - wild 4 sports  0 Wednesday, 21/03/12 16:00 2
loss   energy-WAVE e.V.  0 Sunday, 18/03/12 16:00 2
loss   Playing Ducks e.V.  0 Wednesday, 14/03/12 16:00 2
loss   TCM-Gaming  0 Sunday, 11/03/12 16:00 3
loss   moep137  0 Wednesday, 07/03/12 15:00 2
loss   Team Printspeed.de BF3  0 Sunday, 04/03/12 15:00 6
loss   n!faculty  0 Wednesday, 29/02/12 15:00 2
loss   Team GAMED.DE  0 Sunday, 26/02/12 15:00 2
loss   They Kick Ass  0 Wednesday, 22/02/12 15:00 2
loss   Tera Mindfactory EPS  0 Sunday, 19/02/12 15:00 4