P12   id:  7584987

Name P12
Shorthandle P12
Registered since 11/03/13
Headquarters  Sweden
  2  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Contactform Send email
Gameserver http://battlelog.battlefield.com:80/bf3/servers/show/b206398c-ff0d-43ce-93c1-cb8d7d34b037/P12-Squad-Rush/
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 3 Squad Rush 4on4 Ladder
wins   Swedes In Arms  + 20 Sunday, 18/08/13 16:00
loss   MANGUSTE Team SCAR  -17 Monday, 12/08/13 15:00 4
wins   Romanian Elite Drinkers  + 22 Saturday, 10/08/13 14:00
loss   Golden Eagles  -9 Friday, 09/08/13 15:00 4
loss   United Forces  -21 Friday, 02/08/13 15:00
loss   eXXtreme3D .BF3  -12 Tuesday, 23/07/13 14:00 4
wins   Fraga Clan  + 19 Monday, 22/07/13 15:00 4
loss   ImmenZ Gaming (PC)  -12 Saturday, 20/07/13 14:00 3
loss   nEox-Gaming.BF3  -10 Thursday, 18/07/13 13:30 4
  Battlefield 3 Squad Rush 4on4 Summer Cup 2013
loss   Johnny_Bravo  0 Wednesday, 17/07/13 14:00 0