RYTIRI K.H.MACHY  RKHM  id:  7310587
Name RYTIRI K.H.MACHY
Shorthandle RKHM
Registered since 16/11/12
Homepage http://rkhm.webnode.cz/
Headquarters  Czechia
We can play every day at 20:00.
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Battlefield 3 Squad Rush 4on4 Ladder
loss   _CRUSADERS  -5 Thursday, 30/05/13 14:00 2
loss   Clan_PoLLy - Old team  -22 Friday, 03/05/13 14:30 8
loss   FLUX Gaming  -14 Monday, 29/04/13 14:30 4
loss   zZ-eSports BF3  -7 Friday, 26/04/13 14:00 8
draws   P12  + 4 Thursday, 25/04/13 14:45 12
loss   Optimus Gaming  -22 Monday, 22/04/13 14:00 10
loss   CliQue Gaming  -9 Sunday, 14/04/13 14:00 8
wins   P12  + 29 Sunday, 31/03/13 15:00 12
loss   Fraga Clan  -19 Thursday, 28/03/13 16:20 4
loss   Star*Squad Gamma  -11 Sunday, 24/03/13 15:00 8