Bastard Cubers From Hell   id:  3707876

Name Bastard Cubers From Hell
Shorthandle BCFH
Registered since 13/12/08
Homepage http://www.bcfh.eu
IRC #bcfh  (GameSurge)
Headquarters  Germany
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
IRC #bcfh  (GameSurge)
Gameserver BCFH-Main:
/connect bcfh-main.game-server.cc 3000
Join team
Latest matches
  AssaultCube Capture The Flag 3on3 Summer League
loss   Mexeu Com Nois Nois Mata  0 Sunday, 13/09/09 09:00 3
loss   Owning Noobs Everywhere  0 Sunday, 06/09/09 16:00 3
wins   DES  + 3 Saturday, 29/08/09 14:00 0
loss   Mafia Assassina  0 Sunday, 23/08/09 18:00 3
loss   ANGRA  0 Sunday, 16/08/09 14:35 5
loss   Sddfee  0 Monday, 10/08/09 14:30 3
loss   Woop clan Tyr  0 Saturday, 01/08/09 15:20 3
  AssaultCube Capture The Flag League Season I
loss   DES  0 Monday, 23/03/09 14:00 4
wins   Commodore64 Clan  + 3 Sunday, 15/03/09 13:00 0
loss   ANGRA  0 Sunday, 08/03/09 14:00 2