Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Sunday, 26/07/09 13:00h  InstaGibb  BraziliaN Revolution.. Info 0:1/0:1
Sunday, 26/07/09 13:00h  Mafia Assassina  DES Info 1:0/4:0
Wednesday, 29/07/09 13:00h  Cubers Society  Neglected Rebellions Info 3:3/1:3
Saturday, 01/08/09 15:20h  Woop clan Tyr  Bastard Cubers From .. Info 3:0/6:0
Sunday, 02/08/09 12:45h  Legendary cubers  Woop Clan Info 3:0/3:1
Sunday, 02/08/09 14:00h  ANGRA  Mexeu Com Nois Nois .. Info 6:1/5:0
Sunday, 02/08/09 18:00h  Sddfee  Owning Noobs Everywh.. Info 1:2/0:0

Playday 2
Sunday, 02/08/09 18:00h  Mafia Assassina  Mexeu Com Nois Nois .. Info 5:11/7:10
Monday, 03/08/09 10:00h  chiLL_harD_vol.2  BraziliaN Revolution.. Info 0:14/3:15
Saturday, 08/08/09 15:00h  Legendary cubers  Neglected Rebellions Info 10:6/7:3
Sunday, 09/08/09 14:00h  Cubers Society  Woop Clan Info 2:9/5:14
Sunday, 09/08/09 14:00h  Woop clan Tyr  Owning Noobs Everywh.. Info 4:6/5:8
Monday, 10/08/09 14:30h  Sddfee  Bastard Cubers From .. Info 8:1/3:2
Tuesday, 11/08/09 14:00h  ANGRA  DES Info 11:5/11:5

Playday 3
Monday, 10/08/09 15:00h  chiLL_harD_vol.2  Neglected Rebellions Info 3:9/3:21
Saturday, 15/08/09 16:30h  InstaGibb  Woop Clan Info 1:12/0:1
Saturday, 15/08/09 17:55h  Legendary cubers  BraziliaN Revolution.. Info 1:0/1:0
Saturday, 15/08/09 19:30h  Mafia Assassina  Owning Noobs Everywh.. Info 2:16/0:19
Sunday, 16/08/09 08:45h  Sddfee  DES Info 11:3/11:6
Sunday, 16/08/09 14:35h  ANGRA  Bastard Cubers From .. Info 8:0/9:3
Sunday, 16/08/09 15:00h  Woop clan Tyr  Mexeu Com Nois Nois .. Info 1:0/1:0

Playday 4
Sunday, 16/08/09 18:00h  Woop clan Tyr  DES Info 1:0/1:0
Monday, 17/08/09 18:00h  InstaGibb  Neglected Rebellions Info 0:1/0:1
Wednesday, 19/08/09 08:00h  Cubers Society  BraziliaN Revolution.. Info 0:1/0:1
Sunday, 23/08/09 14:15h  Sddfee  Mexeu Com Nois Nois .. Info 14:5/17:2
Sunday, 23/08/09 14:20h  ANGRA  Owning Noobs Everywh.. Info 2:6/2:7
Sunday, 23/08/09 16:15h  chiLL_harD_vol.2  Woop Clan Info 0:17/1:36
Sunday, 23/08/09 18:00h  Mafia Assassina  Bastard Cubers From .. Info 4:4/8:2

Playday 5
Sunday, 23/08/09 18:00h  InstaGibb  Cubers Society Info 0:1/0:1
Saturday, 29/08/09 12:00h  BraziliaN Revolution..  Neglected Rebellions Info 0:5/0:7
Saturday, 29/08/09 14:00h  DES  Bastard Cubers From .. Info 0:1/0:1
Saturday, 29/08/09 14:00h  Sddfee  ANGRA Info 4:0/3:0
Sunday, 30/08/09 11:00h  Owning Noobs Everywh..  Mexeu Com Nois Nois .. Info 0:2/0:9
Sunday, 30/08/09 16:00h  Mafia Assassina  Woop clan Tyr Info 2:10/1:9
Saturday, 26/09/09 15:00h  Legendary cubers  chiLL_harD_vol.2 Info 17:2/21:1

Playday 6
Sunday, 30/08/09 18:00h  InstaGibb  chiLL_harD_vol.2 Info 0:1/0:1
Sunday, 30/08/09 18:00h  Woop Clan  Neglected Rebellions Info 10:2/10:2
Saturday, 05/09/09 09:00h  DES  Mexeu Com Nois Nois .. Info 4:14/3:6
Sunday, 06/09/09 08:00h  Mafia Assassina  ANGRA Info 4:13/3:14
Sunday, 06/09/09 11:00h  Legendary cubers  Cubers Society Info 18:2/21:5
Sunday, 06/09/09 16:00h  Owning Noobs Everywh..  Bastard Cubers From .. Info 8:4/7:6
Sunday, 13/09/09 10:00h  Sddfee  Woop clan Tyr Info 2:8/2:6

Playday 7
Sunday, 06/09/09 18:00h  Owning Noobs Everywh..  DES Info 1:0/1:0
Sunday, 06/09/09 18:00h  Mafia Assassina  Sddfee Info 5:7/4:9
Sunday, 06/09/09 18:00h  BraziliaN Revolution..  Woop Clan Info 0:1/0:1
Thursday, 10/09/09 15:00h  chiLL_harD_vol.2  Cubers Society Info 1:0/1:0
Sunday, 13/09/09 09:00h  Mexeu Com Nois Nois ..  Bastard Cubers From .. Info 4:0/10:0
Sunday, 13/09/09 16:30h  Legendary cubers  InstaGibb Info 1:0/1:0
Tuesday, 29/09/09 18:00h  Woop clan Tyr  ANGRA Info 4:5/4:3