Lucky13  America's Army  id:  8007623

Name Lucky13
Shorthandle .13
Registered since 22/10/13
Homepage http://www.facebook.com/Lucky1..
Headquarters  Europe
uPGaming/Lucky 13 October 2013 - April 2015
2 Seasons of domination...

History awards in description.
more...   
  7  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player
Subteams
  Lucky13.CSGO 
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Americas Army: Proving Grounds Open Ladder 5on5 Objective Europe
wins   -ser!ous.Gaming  + 12 Tuesday, 17/03/15 17:00 2
wins   Contract Killers  + 22 Monday, 09/03/15 15:30 3
loss   Virtual Insanity  -23 Tuesday, 03/03/15 15:00 4
wins   -ser!ous.Gaming  + 15 Wednesday, 25/02/15 15:45 2
draws   Mortiferus  -12 Sunday, 25/01/15 14:30 2
draws   Virtual Insanity  + 2 Wednesday, 14/01/15 14:30 2
  AAPG 5on5 Winter Cup 2015 Europe
wins   Mortiferus  + 2 Sunday, 01/03/15 14:00
wins   PLAYHARD eSports Organization  + 2 Sunday, 22/02/15 14:00 3
wins   Groupe d intervention special  + 2 Sunday, 15/02/15 14:00 2
wins   Lusos Invictus 1143  + 2 Sunday, 08/02/15 14:00 4