Hakkapeliitat Crushing Squad   id:  5511645

Name Hakkapeliitat Crushing Squad
Shorthandle -]H[-
Registered since 14/12/10
Homepage http://www.hakkapeliitat.com/
Headquarters  Europe
-]H[- Hakkapeliitat Crushing squad is part of Hakkapeliitat clan. We are dedicated adult players searching for the next level of fun.
  1  Awards  
Members
Contact
Gameserver -]H[-Hakkapeliitat Finnish Light Cavalry
Join team
Latest matches
  AAPG 5on5 Winter Cup 2016 Europe
loss   VICTORIANS  0 Monday, 08/02/16 14:00 4
wins   (bye)  Monday, 01/02/16 14:00
  Americas Army: Proving Grounds Cup Autumn Groupstage 2014
loss   Portuguese Rangers  0 Monday, 17/11/14 14:00 2
loss   In Articulo Mortis Poland  0 Monday, 10/11/14 14:00 11
loss   Mortiferus  0 Monday, 03/11/14 14:00 2
loss   1stCav eSport Club AA:PG  0 Monday, 27/10/14 15:00 5
loss   Lucky13  0 Monday, 20/10/14 14:00 2
  Americas Army 3 Objective 4on4 Ladder
loss   G-hey  -8 Thursday, 05/05/11 15:00 6
loss   G-hey  -6 Thursday, 21/04/11 15:00 8
wins   POLISH GHOST DIVISION  + 1 Tuesday, 19/04/11 15:00 7