Contacts & Buddies
Borja 'horvathzeros' Pérez Palau  id: 2537594
 

Name Borja Pérez Palau
Nick horvathzeros
Member since 12/06/07
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country, City Spain, Castellón  (12xxx)
Occupation Ingeniero Informático
Employer / University / School n/a
Main team Gaueko Gudariak
Homepage http://www.mediavida.com
Level & Awards
  8 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Counter-Strike: Source
AaAaAA!!! - A Reckless Disregard for Gra
CoD4 MW (PC)
CoD:BO
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
Leagues & tournaments
ESL Masters CS:GO 2017 Fase de Promoción T2 43. --  Streak 0
Recent matches
  Lost Saga 1on1 ligainvierno11_playoffs
win 3572415  +2 Saturday, 19/03/11 17:30 3
win 5613631  +2 Saturday, 12/03/11 16:30 3
win (bye)  Saturday, 05/03/11 16:30 0
  Lost Saga 1on1 Liga invierno 11
win 3572415  +3 Friday, 25/02/11 16:30 3
win orga  +3 Wednesday, 16/02/11 16:30 0
win MoRieNTeS  +3 Friday, 11/02/11 16:30 2
  Lost Saga 1on1 Opening Cup
win orga  +2 Tuesday, 01/02/11 16:00 3
win MoRieNTeS  +2 Monday, 31/01/11 16:00 3
win (bye)  Sunday, 30/01/11 16:00 0
win Aury  +2 Thursday, 06/01/11 16:03 5
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list