myRevenge e.V LoL Spain  .EPS  id:  6341679

Name myRevenge e.V LoL Spain
Shorthandle myR
Registered since 06/11/11
Headquarters  Spain
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
kibA  and  Noir
Player (6)

  EPS Season X LoL 5on5 : 14 Minor, 2 Majors
05.02.13 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
24.01.13 1Major Penalty ( 10 penalizaciones leves)
24.01.13 6 Minor Penalty ( 6 miembros sin premium)
24.01.13 1 Minor Penalty ( Uso de Wildcard) ( Match )
19.12.12 1 Minor Penalty ( 1 jugador sin playercard) ( Match )
19.12.12 1 Minor Penalty ( Sin declaración post-partido) ( Match )
19.12.12 1 Minor Penalty ( Sin declaración pre-partido) ( Match )
14.12.12 2 Minor Penalty ( 2 miembros sin premium)
07.12.12 2 Minor Penalty ( 2 miembros sin premium)
  EPS Season VIII LoL 5on5 Playoffs : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
20.01.12 1 Minor Penalty ( Falta de Premium de un jugador) ( Match )
  EPS Season VIII LoL 5on5 : 2 Minor, 0 Majors
23.12.11 1 Minor Penalty ( Falta screenshot de picks/bans) ( Match )
03.12.11 1 Minor Penalty ( Falta Declaracion PostPartido) ( Match )
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Pro Series Season X League of Legends 5on5
loss   You Only Live Once.EPS  0 Sunday, 03/02/13 17:00 2
wins   Ciiclo e-Sports  + 3 Sunday, 20/01/13 16:00 2
wins   Team Mindtech  + 3 Sunday, 16/12/12 15:00 0
  ESL Pro Series Season IX League of Legends 5on5 Playoffs
wins   THERE WE GO BROS  + 2 Friday, 20/07/12 11:00 1
wins   RMGAMING LOL  + 2 Friday, 06/07/12 13:00 1
wins   Rackgames  + 2 Tuesday, 19/06/12 16:00 2
  ESL Pro Series Season IX League of Legends 5on5
wins   Skulls Club EPS  + 3 Tuesday, 12/06/12 16:00 1
wins   Icons of Vanity  + 3 Monday, 04/06/12 16:00 2
  ESL Pro Series Season VIII League of Legends 5on5 Playoffs
wins   Smart People  + 2 Saturday, 25/02/12 10:00 0
wins   RMGAMING LOL  + 2 Monday, 30/01/12 16:00 2