Contacts & Buddies
Jose 'Yaser' Garrigós  id: 2291613
 

Name Jose Garrigós
Nick Yaser
Member since 07/02/07
Age / Gender 31 Years / male
Nationality  Spain
Country, City Spain, Huesca  (22xxx)
Occupation Ocupado
Employer / University / School Sabau Strapping
Main team survivaL eSports CSS ES
Homepage http://www.gamerscomponents.es
But what happens when karma turns right around and bites you?
And everything you stand for turns on you, despite you?
What happens when you become the main source of pain?

Now in CSGO!
Level & Awards
  4 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
FIFA 16 (PC)
League of Legends
Counter-Strike
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  FIFA 16 (PC) Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win July  +30 Monday, 04/01/16 05:04 1
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Headshot Cup
loss EasTor  0 Wednesday, 10/12/14 15:00 3
win urrbxxn  +2 Tuesday, 09/12/14 15:00
win 8636561  +2 Monday, 08/12/14 15:00 1
  Counter-Strike: Source Fun Cups 1on1 AIM - Copa especial CS:GO
loss sCo  0 Sunday, 04/03/12 10:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Copa Especial
loss isko  0 Tuesday, 08/11/11 14:00 0
win 3592880  +2 Sunday, 06/11/11 14:00 6
win 3445114  +2 Thursday, 03/11/11 15:00 1
loss JuSt  0 Tuesday, 01/11/11 15:00 13
win Pinga  +2 Friday, 28/10/11 14:00 0
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list