Arkhe  eSports~  id:  5518268

Name Arkhe
Shorthandle arkhe
Registered since 17/12/10
Homepage http://www.myarkhe.com
IRC #myarkhe  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Spain
\"The Ultimate Underlying Substance\"
                      Since 2010

David ~Dave~ Wilhem [Coach]

Álvaro ~ODIO~ Marín

Visit US at http://www.myarkhe.com and #myarkhe.com @ Qnet!
more...   
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
Contact
IRC #myarkhe  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Clasificatorio EPS
loss   SHUT UP! .2n2  0 Thursday, 14/04/11 15:00 2
wins   (bye)  Wednesday, 13/04/11 15:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Clasificatorio Iberian League
loss   NYLA EPS  0 Monday, 11/04/11 16:00 8
wins   RETIREDS  + 2 Thursday, 07/04/11 16:00 9
wins   DreamTeam. Csgo  + 2 Tuesday, 05/04/11 16:00 11
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Playoffs liga invierno11
loss   Intuition.Club  0 Tuesday, 08/03/11 16:00 3
wins   forbidden.cups CSS  + 2 Thursday, 03/03/11 16:00 0
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 liga invierno 11
wins   MYTHS  + 3 Monday, 21/02/11 16:00 5
  Counter-Strike: Source 5on5 Clasificatorio EMS VIII
loss   SYNC eSports Club  0 Friday, 18/02/11 16:00 0
wins   IBEROp0rn  + 2 Thursday, 17/02/11 16:00 6