Castilla y Leon  CSS  id:  3617755

Name Castilla y Leon
Shorthandle CYL
Registered since 05/11/08
Subteam of Castilla y Leon
Headquarters  Spain
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Captain
Player
H4nnkk'  and  Rasec
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Regional Season 1 Counter-Strike: Source 5on5
wins   Galicia.CSS  + 3 Wednesday, 23/06/10 16:00 0
loss   Andalucia.CSS  0 Wednesday, 16/06/10 16:00 22
loss   Pais Vasco.CSS  0 Wednesday, 09/06/10 16:00 14
  Campeonato Nacional Autonómico Season IV Counter-Strike: Source 5on5
loss   Catalunya.CSS  0 Wednesday, 13/01/10 16:00 0
loss   Pais Vasco.CSS  0 Wednesday, 30/12/09 16:00 0
wins   La Rioja.CSS  + 3 Wednesday, 23/12/09 16:00 0
wins   Baleares.CSS  + 3 Wednesday, 09/12/09 16:00 16
  Campeonato Nacional Autonómico Season III Counter-Strike: Source 5on5
loss   Madrid.CSS  0 Wednesday, 10/06/09 16:00 16
wins   Extremadura.CSS  + 3 Wednesday, 03/06/09 16:00 14
loss   (bye)  Wednesday, 27/05/09 16:00 0