FRAGTIVITY.CS  .CS EPS  id:  2940362

Name FRAGTIVITY.CS
Shorthandle FRAGTIVITY
Registered since 31/12/07
Headquarters  Spain
  10  Awards  
Members
Player
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Counter-Strike Seasonal Leagues Primavera 2k12 Playoffs 5on5
loss   la peña el MOCO  0 Thursday, 14/06/12 15:00 0
loss   seriously?  0 Sunday, 10/06/12 15:00 0
wins   (bye)  Thursday, 07/06/12 15:00 0
  Counter-Strike Seasonal Leagues Liga Primavera 2k12 5on5
wins   la peña el MOCO  + 3 Sunday, 27/05/12 16:00 0
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 20/05/12 16:00 0
wins   AMAZiNG  + 3 Sunday, 13/05/12 16:00 0
  Karont3 Counter-Strike 5on5 Who laughs last - Bracket Final
loss   JAUJA  0 Monday, 07/05/12 16:30 0
loss   einheit  0 Thursday, 03/05/12 16:30 5
wins   insiders)  + 2 Thursday, 26/04/12 16:30 1
wins   duellum  + 2 Thursday, 19/04/12 16:30 10