Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Thursday, 10/06/10 16:00h    WILDLIONS eSports Info 09:16
Thursday, 10/06/10 16:00h  bombsight  TAKE IT.EAS Info 3:16
Tuesday, 15/06/10 16:30h  mortalklan GOLD  MakeYourself Info 16:11

Playday 2
Sunday, 20/06/10 16:30h  bombsight   Info 17:13
Sunday, 20/06/10 16:30h  mortalklan GOLD  WILDLIONS eSports Info 16:6
Monday, 28/06/10 16:30h    MakeYourself Info 15:15

Playday 3
Thursday, 24/06/10 16:00h  mortalklan GOLD  TAKE IT.EAS Info 8:16
Wednesday, 30/06/10 17:00h  bombsight  MakeYourself Info 14:16

Playday 4
Sunday, 04/07/10 17:00h    TAKE IT.EAS Info 0:16
Tuesday, 06/07/10 17:00h  bombsight  WILDLIONS eSports Info 5:16
Tuesday, 06/07/10 18:00h  mortalklan GOLD   Info 2:16

Playday 5
Thursday, 08/07/10 16:00h  bombsight   Info 16:14
Thursday, 08/07/10 16:00h  MakeYourself   Info 7:16
Thursday, 08/07/10 16:00h  TAKE IT.EAS  WILDLIONS eSports Info 15:15

Playday 6
Thursday, 15/07/10 16:00h  MakeYourself  WILDLIONS eSports Info 12:16
Thursday, 15/07/10 16:00h  TAKE IT.EAS   Info 16:1
Thursday, 15/07/10 16:00h  mortalklan GOLD   Info 16:06

Playday 7
Thursday, 22/07/10 16:00h  mortalklan GOLD  bombsight Info 16:02
Thursday, 22/07/10 16:00h  WILDLIONS eSports   Info 16:02
Thursday, 22/07/10 16:00h  TAKE IT.EAS  MakeYourself Info 16:0