Shooter-Spain   id:  2047610

Name Shooter-Spain
Shorthandle $$|
Registered since 22/09/06
Homepage http://www.clanss.org
IRC 414-844-196  (IrCQ-Net)
Headquarters  Spain
3º Division A - CoD4MW SAB League Season IV ES
Top3 CoDWaW S&D Ladder 5on5 - 13/03/2009
Participante - CoD4MW SD Best Crossfire Cup ES
Participante - CoDWaW CTF Red Dawn Cup ES
4º Opening Cup S&D CoDWaW ES
3º Division A - CoD4MW Hardcore S&D League Season II ES
1º Division B - CoD4MW SAB League Season III ES
Top7 CoD4MW S&D Ladder 5on5 - 21/10/2008
more...   
  4  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player
Subteams
  SS Infiltrados 
Contact
IRC 414-844-196  (IrCQ-Net)
Gameserver Server CoD4MW - 93.93.65.35:28961
Server CoDWaW - 93.93.65.35:28960

Server TS2 (TeamSpeak 2) - ts03.innovagames.es:8767
Password: " ss "
Join team
Latest matches
  Call of Duty 4 Search & Destroy 5on5 Summer League
loss   CaraVieja  0 Thursday, 25/06/09 16:30 15
loss   emoTive e-Sports CoD4  0 Thursday, 18/06/09 16:30 14
wins   eScuadron Suicida  + 3 Thursday, 11/06/09 16:30 13
  Call of Duty 4 Sabotage 5on5 League Season IV
loss   SS inactive  0 Sunday, 12/04/09 16:30 15
loss   Rebound  0 Sunday, 05/04/09 16:30 16
wins   Federacion de Clanes  + 3 Sunday, 29/03/09 16:30 12
wins   Spanish Edonkeys  + 3 Sunday, 22/03/09 17:30 14
loss   BlaCkSheet .CoD2  0 Sunday, 15/03/09 17:30 16
  Call of Duty 4 Hardcore Search & Destroy 5on5 League Season II
loss   z3 sMOkerS sQuaD 1  0 Monday, 24/11/08 16:30 17
  Call of Duty 4 Sabotage 5on5 League Season III
wins   MidNight  + 3 Sunday, 23/11/08 16:30 13