Sweden  WC3  id:  742839

Name Sweden
Shorthandle SWE
Registered since 19/03/04
Subteam of Sweden
Headquarters  Sweden
Reigning ENC Champions - Season I, II and III

Reigning ClanBase Nationscup Champions
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Player

  2010 WC3 Teams Main Round : 5 Minor, 1 Majors
23.06.10 1 Minor Penalty ( Late statement) ( Match )
23.06.10 1Major Penalty ( Unpunctuality) ( Match )
27.05.10 2 Minor Penalty ( Missing replays) ( Match )
26.05.10 1 Minor Penalty ( Late statement) ( Match )
26.05.10 1 Minor Penalty ( Late statement) ( Match )
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  2010 Warcraft 3 Teams Main Round
wins   Belarus  + 3 Wednesday, 23/06/10 13:00 11
wins   Germany  + 3 Sunday, 20/06/10 11:00 5
wins   Czech Republic  + 5 Wednesday, 26/05/10 12:00 9
loss   Bulgaria  + 2 Sunday, 16/05/10 12:00 14
loss   Russia  0 Thursday, 29/04/10 12:00 11
  European Nations Championship 2009 Warcraft 3 Clanwar Main Round
loss   Spain  + 2 Wednesday, 01/07/09 14:00 13
wins   Finland  + 4 Wednesday, 24/06/09 12:00 10
wins   Romania  + 4 Sunday, 21/06/09 12:00 10
wins   Netherlands  + 3 Wednesday, 10/06/09 11:00 13
wins   France  + 4 Thursday, 04/06/09 12:00 15