eL Diablos Brigade TF2   id:  2788845

Name eL Diablos Brigade TF2
Shorthandle [eLD]
Registered since 21/10/07
Homepage http://www.clan-eld.com
IRC #eld  (QuakeNet)
Subteam of eL Diablos Brigade
Headquarters  Europe
  1  Awards  
Members

  EMS Season V TF2 Playoffs : 1 Minor, 1 Majors
10.12.09 1 Minor Penalty ( Missing SourceTV demo) ( Match )
10.12.09 1Major Penalty missing Aequitas file ( Match )
  EMS Season V TF2 Groupstage : 2 Minor, 2 Majors
01.12.09 1Major Penalty No-Show ( Match )
17.11.09 1Major Penalty missing Aequitas file ( Match )
17.11.09 1 Minor Penalty ( Missing SourceTV demo) ( Match )
17.11.09 1 Minor Penalty Missing screenshot ( Match )
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #eld  (QuakeNet)
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL Major Series Season V Team Fortress 2 Groupstage
wins   Team NEUTRONICS!  + 3 Sunday, 22/11/09 14:00 16
loss   rats  0 Sunday, 08/11/09 14:00 24
  Team Fortress 2 6on6 League Season III
wins   Galacticos  + 3 Sunday, 26/04/09 13:00 0
loss   Team NEUTRONICS!  0 Sunday, 05/04/09 15:30 11
wins   Cavaliers TF2 squad  + 3 Thursday, 02/04/09 15:00 11
wins   Cuarto Milenio  + 3 Sunday, 29/03/09 15:00 5
draws   coolclan  + 1 Thursday, 12/03/09 16:15 6
  Team Fortress 2 6on6 League Season II
draws   NinthGaming  + 1 Wednesday, 17/12/08 14:00 10
wins   TFPortal.de  + 3 Wednesday, 10/12/08 14:00 15
wins   plan-B.TF2  + 3 Wednesday, 03/12/08 14:00 13